It’s so scary to me to think that you believe anything that’s written in the Bible. Imagine we would take every book this seriously? There’s no evidence for anything that’s written in there so what are y’all so loud for? Mind your own damn business, suck your God’s dick as much as you want, but stop this fake ass “I want to save you” because it’s getting on my nerves. Man, someone probably just wanted to write a bomb ass book back then and y’all decided to make a religion out of it. Pathetic.

john15-10:

I’ve never been an atheist it’s so I can’t really put myself in your shoes; I hope that someone could come and share their experiences with you. I’m sorry I can’t be of much help

To all of you tumblr Christians: is this anon the “token good atheist” you love to screech about, as if God has no power to change the hearts of His children?

you aren’t ex-gay (that is impossible). so if you currently have no attraction to the same sex it means you were never gay in the first place. so, basically, you’re just an idiot.

toxicsugar-main:

john15-10:

No; what I’ve felt was incredibly real.
Like I was a fool for these women..
the thing is, the power of God is so powerful!!
He will literally change your heart if you come to him 🙂

Nothing👏🏻is👏🏻impossible👏🏻with👏🏻God👏🏻

Is anon really pushing the “born this way” trope, even though science has failed to identify the “gay gene”?

if you are not part of the Church that Jesus founded, then you aren’t a Christian. simple as that. you may be religious, but unless your church can be traced back to Jesus and his apostles you simply aren’t a Christian. your Church turned it’s back severed ties with Jesus 500 years ago. you have no connection to Jesus and the apostles.

john15-10:

Are you referring to the Pope? Sorry I’m a little confused by your last message

Anon’s way of thinking is what kept Europe in spiritual bondage for 1260 years. Salvation is from God, not from any imperfect being (and yes I do call antekristos imperfect because he is; or do we pretend that any immoral antichrist, like Alexander VI or the more recent Benedictus, aren’t “real” popes? This then is contradictory: if the pope is god on earth, as the Catholics believe and teach in their catechisms, then he is beholden to no one – which is blasphemy, but if there are immoral popes – as history tells us – then, despite what the catholic priests told Tyndale, and what anon is implying, there is a standard above even the pope by which he is judged; in which case he is not god on earth as the Catholics believe and teach)

The Bible says to love your neighbor. Your neighbor may be a member of the lgbt community. Jesus died to give us that unconditional love. Not only that, but so that we can spread His love. Not so we can spread homophobia, i.e hatred.

Ezekiel 3:18

john15-10:

You’re right! He certainly did die for our sins! He died so that we can “go forth and sin no more!”

Do you love Jesus? Do you commit sins? To say you love Jesus yet continue living is sin is not an authentic love….

When I say unto the
wicked, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor
speakest to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life; the
same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require
at thine hand. 

Imagine someone is sleeping soundly in the middle of a railroad, and you come along and see the train coming at them full blast. You can push that person off the tracks and they’ll roll into a ditch filled with water: they’ll be awake and angry, but they’ll be alive. Would it be love to just ignore them because they’d get ornery from being thrown into the water rather than crushed by the train?

Someone else (might have been @strawberry-milktea) said that to NOT do something would most assuredly NOT be love at all.