parks-and-rex:

peterparkesfluff:

parks-and-rex:

cottonginandjuice:

xelamanrique318:

andthewasp:

andthewasp:

andthewasp:

if thanos wanted to kill off half of the population because there weren’t enough resources……..but then snapped half of the vegetation and animals (according to the russos)……..then isn’t he back at square one……………and there aren’t enough resources for the population……………

what about……..all of the empty and abandoned planets……..he couldn’t have restributed populations there? or like………..what about endangered species they’re pretty much gone now thanks to T Hanos…………..he really didn’t think this through………….

this is deadass what part 4 is gonna be. like he’s gonna realize “huh…. maybe this wasn’t a good idea” and reverse time.

Or he literally could have just doubled the resources

Maybe I’m wrong but all he would need is the Space Stone to teleport and  redistribute resources + life. But I guess killing half of all life made more sense.

Or he could’ve just created more planets and teleported the halfs but a bitch is too dumb

He can throw a moon for a fight but teleporting some resources is too much work?

He can change reality but he uses it to fake his death and do a power point presentation?

He has the time stone, in which he could literally go back in time and save his home planet ….not by killing half of them …but by using these new powers?

in a word, he’s not as “amazing” as everyone loves to say

​these “scientific” sjw terms can drive ppl to kill themselves, im not joking, as someone who was mentally abused for 10 years, this effed up Orwellian shit is making me want to slit my wrists! they want us to reject normal terms just so a spec of the population who are mentally unwell feel comfortable? what about those of us who are trying to recover from mental abuse from these sickos? do we not matter?

think-critically:

regressive-leftists-are-cancer:

feminism–equals–cancer:

think-critically:

sjw-are-a-brainwashed-hatemob:

helios7seven:

truthhurtsbutsetsyoufree:

the-un-enslaved:

regressive-leftists-are-cancer:

I have come across people bringing that point up in places I frequent online. People that are victims of emotional and mental abuse like gaslighting, torment, long term sexual abuse and targeted bullying from far leftists. 

The truth is when the far left have control over culture they will put those they can manipulate and exploit above everyone else in order to keep their control. They don’t care about the well being of people and would probably prefer people kill themselves, it matters none to them, they are ideologues, they’ll just spin it to serve their goal. I’m sorry, I don’t know what else to say, they at the top want to change the world into dependent, easily offended weak serfs. Trying to to make people aware of this is pointless because they fear losing their jobs and their reputations being ruined due to the power of social media and people that do try to push back are smeared and ridiculed. In 30+ years the west has allowed itself to be destroyed from within by psychotic and self obsessed zealots. I don’t agree with their terms, I don’t agree that the few should dictate the majority (this is why the left are pushing a lot of propaganda and social engineering to change human nature – which is part of their marxist ideology, they want their preferred characteristics that are in the groups they control to be adopted by the majority, this is why they are attacking family values and masculinity, they view it as a threat to their position and “utopian” vision). I believe feelings shouldn’t be held above facts, but they do because feelings can be manipulated. The extremists agenda doesn’t serve humanity, it makes us weak and dependent, it serves those in power.

^ Christina Hoff Sommers and Camille Paglia talk about how the young generation have given up on freedom.

The millennials have given up on logic too. The minorities are being used. They would be slaughtered any where else on this planet, the Western countries allow them to work and live but FFS dont try to undermine the majority by changing our knowledge of how the world works just to make them feel “safe”, JFC it is more and more stripping us of our liberties. They allow themselves to be used by the elites to over throw the majority who are just regular normal human beings. And I am well aware how much the SJWs hate the term “normal” because they are advocating for the abnormal.

It is part of their plan to eliminate western civilization. The western nations are going to collapse in on themselves, and who will be there to take over? China? Islam? My money is on the latter because the globalists are financially supporting their invasion just look at Europe and how the left MSM plays down their terrorism and lies about islamic belief and practices.

They hate the West so much but do they try to move to the 3rd world countries that they glorify??? They defend NK and the Islamic world where gays are executed, women gang raped and stoned to death, these places where real patriarchy and rape culture exists and concentration camps and slavery now in Libya and still throughout the middle east. Do the Left move to those places? Do the SJWs go to those places??? Do I see the feminists and LGBTQ5389fdshrgdh+ move to those places to reform them and teach tolerance and their backwards theories???? Of course not. Only in the West are they doing this. That is very deliberate concentrated target and very fucking suspect IMHFO.

It is not a conspiracy theory, it is true that the communists infiltrated American colleges and all institutions in the western world cultural and societal structures since the 1960s Any left winger telling you otherwise/calling you crazy is either ignorant or a complete liar and in a way a rotten traitor. #McCarthyWasRight #PinochetDidNothingWrong #CommunismNeverWorks #SJWsAreCancer #LeftismIsAMentalIllness

Complete Video of 

Camille Paglia & Christina Hoff Sommers – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8iGAUUPNG8

Doesn’t help that Hollyweird is a commie propaganda machine since the 1930s, just search for a eye opening video called “Hollywood was always red” on YT. exposes the truth from court hearings and behind the scenes dealings with the filthy pricks, no wonder Hollyweird is a pedo infested cesspool.

I have that in my drafts

“no wonder Hollyweird is a pedo infested cesspool“  Yep, no wonder, and they don’t just infiltrate entertainment, but any institution, movement or group they pervade, pop culture is just the easiest especially with the help of social media tools, before that they’d use spiritual influential groups in the 60s – 90s (like self-help, just like for example that recent women’s group by actress Allison Mack that was exposed as a sex cult, look it up if this is news to you)   

Good video.

“The only group organized for the purpose of thought control is the communist group, and if they ever got hold of the [film] industry, nothing would ever appear but their own conception of what was best for all of us.” – James McGuiness, writer, New Yorker HUAC testimony, 1947

Christ 2nd coming is what i live for. I cant wait. I believe it will be way better than this life. Better than marriage. Marriage is too much hype anyway, unless they are perfect. And they’re not. Nothing wrong to have a partner. Its cool at times, but Christ will be all that and more. Remember, work hard as a christian because you are storing up treasures in heaven. Heaven is beyond your imagination. Its eternal bliss. The bible is only touching the surface of how glorious and wonderful God is.

john15-10:

Amen!!

anon is another man-hating anti-marriage person. just look at the meat of their post: it’s more “i hate marriage” than “gee, isn’t the Second Coming grand?”